What's going on at IBC

The events listed here are not overwhelming events, we have a 'just camping' philosophy so if you aren't interested in participating - no worries.

Image by Alexander Mils

Coffee with Cora

Coffee with Cora happens Saturday mornings from 8-10am for the summer.  She is making fresh goodies and coffee is always available.  Relax on the front deck with us or carry it back to your camp for early morning snacks around a smoldering campfire.

American Flags

MAY

Friday May 27th

Pool Opens, Hours are 11am - 8pm daily


Saturday May 28th

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Hayrides and Golf Cart Parade 1pm

DJ Porch Party 6-9pm

Sunday May 29th

Rock Painting for Memorial garden 1-2pm

DJ Porch Party 6-9pm

Monday 5/30

American Legion Memorial Service 10am

Camp Fire at Night

JUNE

Saturday June 4

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Artisans in Harmony 10-4pm

Zelienople Library Wine Walk 5-9pm

Friday June 10

Jeep Festival begins in Butler

Saturday June 11

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Artisans in Harmony 10-4pm

Harmony Museum Garden Tour 10-5pm

Saturday June 18

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Artisans in Harmony 10-4pm

DJ Porch Party 6-9pm

Saturday June 25

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Artisans in Harmony 10-4pm

Spaghetti Fund Raiser 5-7pm

Thursday June 30

Harmony Free Concert 8pm

Free Fireworks in Harmony 8:30pm

Amusement Park Ride

JULY

Friday July 1

Big Butler Fair begins


Saturday July 2

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Traveling Tomb of Unknown Soldier in Zelienople Park (thru 7/5)

DJ Porch Party 6-9pm

Sunday July 3

Hayrides and Golf cart Parade 3pm

Monday July 4th

Zelienople Parade 11am

Fireworks @ Zelie Park in the evening

Saturday July 9

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Last Weekend Big Butler Fair 7/1 - 7/10

Thursday July 14

Harmony Free Concert 7pm

Friday July 15

Ride for Kids Day @ Lernerville Track

Saturday July 16 - Christmas in July

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Santa brings gifts for kids

Best Decorated Site Contest

DJ Porch Parch 6-9pm

Thursday July 21

Horse Trading Days begin (7/21-23)

Saturday July 23

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Thursday July 28

Harmony Free Concert 7pm

Saturday July 30

Pancake breakfast fundraiser 8-10am

Image by Opollo Photography

AUGUST

Friday August 5

Moraine Regatta begins

Saturday August 6

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Monday August 8

Butler Farm Show begins (til 8/13)

Thursday August 11

Harmony Free Concert 7pm

Saturday August 13

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Harmony Museum Antique Gun Show

DJ Porch Party 6-9pm

Saturday August 20

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Corn Shucking Contest 3pm

Pig Roast and Pool Party w DJ 5-10pm

(even sites bring side, odd bring desert)

Saturday August 26

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

Cooking Outdoors

SEPTEMBER

Saturday September 3

Coffee with Cora 8-10am

DJ Porch Party 6-9pm

Sunday September 4

Hayrides and Golf Cart Parade 3pm

Charity Bingo 7pm

Sunday September 18

Charity Motorcycle Ride 9am

Saturday September 28

Trick or Treat Costume Parade 7-8pm

Dance with DJ 8-11pm

Best Costume & Best Decorated Sites!

Camp Fire at Night

OCTOBER

Friday October 7

Harmony Sleepy Hollow Festival begins

Saturday October 15

Zelienople Fall Festival begins

Sunday October 16

Indian Brave Campground Closes for the season @ noon.